Bravo! Vail Valley Music Festival

Bravo! Vail Valley Music Festival

Date(s)

Repeats every day until Fri Aug 02 2013 except Mon Jul 08 2013.
Fri, 2013-06-28 11:00
Sat, 2013-06-29 11:00
Sun, 2013-06-30 11:00
Mon, 2013-07-01 11:00
Tue, 2013-07-02 11:00
Wed, 2013-07-03 11:00
Thu, 2013-07-04 11:00
Fri, 2013-07-05 11:00
Sat, 2013-07-06 11:00
Sun, 2013-07-07 11:00
Tue, 2013-07-09 11:00
Wed, 2013-07-10 11:00
Thu, 2013-07-11 11:00
Fri, 2013-07-12 11:00
Sat, 2013-07-13 11:00
Sun, 2013-07-14 11:00
Mon, 2013-07-15 11:00
Tue, 2013-07-16 11:00
Wed, 2013-07-17 11:00
Thu, 2013-07-18 11:00
Fri, 2013-07-19 11:00
Sat, 2013-07-20 11:00
Sun, 2013-07-21 11:00
Mon, 2013-07-22 11:00
Tue, 2013-07-23 11:00
Wed, 2013-07-24 11:00
Thu, 2013-07-25 11:00
Fri, 2013-07-26 11:00
Sat, 2013-07-27 11:00
Sun, 2013-07-28 11:00
Mon, 2013-07-29 11:00
Tue, 2013-07-30 11:00
Wed, 2013-07-31 11:00
Thu, 2013-08-01 11:00

Bravo! Vail
is the only festival in North America to host three of the world’s finest orchestras in a single season. This summer, The Dallas Symphony Orchestra, The Philadelphia Orchestra, and the New York Philharmonic take up residence in Vail, featured in programs of the great classics, plus jazz and pops. World renowned chamber music artists, including members of all three resident orchestras, come together with the Jasper and Calder String Quartets and Cantus, America's premier male vocal ensemble, in a diverse and eclectic chamber music series.

The musicianship of Bravo! Vail's 26th season is unsurpassed. The setting varies from the grandeur of the Gore Range embracing the Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater to intimate spaces throughout the Vail Valley. Best of all is sharing this incredible experience with friends, old and new. Please join along with other Bravo! Vail music lovers from June 28th-August 3rd in a celebration of life and the love of music in the Rocky Mountains.  Click here for a full schedule and ticket information.