Vail Farmer's Market

Vail Farmer's Market

Date(s)

Repeats every week until Mon Sep 23 2013 .
Sun, 2013-06-16 12:01
Sun, 2013-06-23 12:01
Sun, 2013-06-30 12:01
Sun, 2013-07-07 12:01
Sun, 2013-07-14 12:01
Sun, 2013-07-21 12:01
Sun, 2013-07-28 12:01
Sun, 2013-08-04 12:01
Sun, 2013-08-11 12:01
Sun, 2013-08-18 12:01
Sun, 2013-08-25 12:01
Sun, 2013-09-01 12:01
Sun, 2013-09-08 12:01
Sun, 2013-09-15 12:01
Sun, 2013-09-22 12:01
Sundays  June 16- September 22, 2013

Get a taste of Colorado with the Vail Farmers' Market and Art Festival, open weekly throughout the summer. Colorado's finest are showcased during the farmer’s market including locally grown produce, international dishes, fresh baked goods and even Colorado wine. The Art Festival feeds travelers’ creativity offering everything from beautiful clothing and jewelry to handmade home items.

For more details, please see www.vailfarmersmarket.com.