Vail International Dance Festival

Vail International Dance Festival

Date(s)

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 11 2013 except Wed Aug 07 2013.
Mon, 2013-08-05 19:30
Tue, 2013-08-06 19:30
Thu, 2013-08-08 19:30
Fri, 2013-08-09 19:30
Sat, 2013-08-10 19:30

Join us in Vail, Colorado from July 28 to August 10, 2013 as we celebrate 25 years of the Vail International Dance Festival with special programming and exciting events. Tickets are on sale now. The best seats at the best ticket prices are available now through June 13.

Performances:
BALANCHINE IN BLACK & WHITE, Tue Jul 30 2013 - 7:30 PM
UPCLOSE:FOOTWORK - 25th Anniversary Benefit Performance, Wed Jul 31 2013 - 6:30 PM
OPENING NIGHT - 25th Anniversary Celebration, Sun Jul 28 2013 - 7:30 PM
PACIFIC NORTHWEST BALLET, Mon Jul 29 2013 - 7:30 PM
INTERNATIONAL EVENINGS OF DANCE I, Fri Aug 2 2013 - 7:30 PM
INTERNATIONAL EVENINGS OF DANCE II, Sat Aug 3 2013 - 7:30 PM
NOW: PREMIERES HOSTED BY DAMIAN WOETZEL, Mon Aug 5 2013 - 7:30 PM
DANCE FOR $20.13, Tue Aug 6 2013 - 7:30 PM (on sale 6/13/13 at 11:00 AM)
PAUL TAYLOR DANCE COMPANY, Thu Aug 8 2013 - 7:30 PM
BALLROOM SPECTACULAR, Fri Aug 9 2013 - 7:30 PM

Please visite the VIDF website for performance details and tickets.
* photograph by Erin Baiano