Vail Restaurant Month

Vail Restaurant Month

Date(s)

Repeats every day until Sun Oct 14 2012 .
Mon, 2012-09-17 09:00
Tue, 2012-09-18 09:00
Wed, 2012-09-19 09:00
Thu, 2012-09-20 09:00
Fri, 2012-09-21 09:00
Sat, 2012-09-22 09:00
Sun, 2012-09-23 09:00
Mon, 2012-09-24 09:00
Tue, 2012-09-25 09:00
Wed, 2012-09-26 09:00
Thu, 2012-09-27 09:00
Fri, 2012-09-28 09:00
Sat, 2012-09-29 09:00
Sun, 2012-09-30 09:00
Mon, 2012-10-01 09:00
Tue, 2012-10-02 09:00
Wed, 2012-10-03 09:00
Thu, 2012-10-04 09:00
Fri, 2012-10-05 09:00
Sat, 2012-10-06 09:00
Sun, 2012-10-07 09:00
Mon, 2012-10-08 09:00
Tue, 2012-10-09 09:00
Wed, 2012-10-10 09:00
Thu, 2012-10-11 09:00
Fri, 2012-10-12 09:00
Sat, 2012-10-13 09:00
Sun, 2012-10-14 09:00

Star chefs, unforgettable dining experiences, culinary demos & seminars, wine & beer tastings, romantic getaways, cooking classes for kids, mountain picnics, secret sushi bar dinners, lodging and spa packages, fashion trunk shows, happy hours & parties, cabaret & musical performances, bowling & bubbly, professional & participatory bike races, fabulous boutique shopping, outdoor adventures, and many more one-of-a-kind activities and special offers happening this fall in America's most beloved mountain resort destination!

Please check the Calendar of Events for details and booking information for all of the exciting events and experiences of Vail Restaurant Month during the four themed weeks!  

Week 1: Market to Table September 17-23
Week 2: Health & Outdoors September 24-30
Week 3: Family Week October 1-7
Week 4: LoveFest Week October 8-14

For more details, visit the official Event Website.